New23 September 2026
Customers can manage their own appointment
The confirmation now includes a page to view, reschedule, and cancel.

The booking confirmation now includes View booking. Customers open their own page for that appointment.
- Appointment, studio, and forms in one place
- Reschedule and cancel, including a reason
- Access with an email code, no password